Knit and Natter Group
  • Age UK Community Engagement Centre
    Ford Street,
    Pleck, Walsall
    WS2 9BW
Why not join our Knit and Natter group ?

Make new friends and join the lively chats!!!

Refreshments are available but you can bring cakes for "Bake and Share" if you wish.

You'll get a really warm welcome.

Please note the day and time of the meeting has changed. New day.time is Friday 12-2 

Future dates
  • Friday 30th November 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 7th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 14th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 21st December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 28th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 4th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 11th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 18th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 25th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 1st February 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 8th February 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 15th February 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 22nd February 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 1st March 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 8th March 12:00pm until 2:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event