Sign In/Up Search Sections

Finding the best offers from only thebest businesses in Walsall

Kick Camp

Kick Camp


Tuesday 2nd May
6:30pm until 7:30pm See future dates


This is a total body workout that combines martial arts techniques with heart-pumping cardio that will get you in shape in no time!

Increase your stamina, flexibility and strength with GioKick's Kick Camp!

Are you stick in a rut at the gym? Find yourself doing the same workouts? Try Kick Camp that combines martial arts training and techniques with cardio. There are some great benefits of Kick Camp, which includes

  • Stress Reduction
  • Confidence Boost
  • Improves Co-ordination
  • Burns calories
  • Provides you with an energy boost
  • Improves Posture
  • An ideal cross-training workout

Try your first lesson for free!

Future Dates

  • Thursday 4th May
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th May
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 11th May
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th May
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 18th May
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd May
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 25th May
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th May
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 1st June
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th June
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 8th June
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th June
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 15th June
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th June
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd June
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th June
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 29th June
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th July
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 6th July
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th July
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 13th July
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th July
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 20th July
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th July
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 27th July
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st August
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd August
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th August
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 10th August
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th August
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 17th August
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 24th August
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th August
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 31st August
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 5th September
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 7th September
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th September
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 14th September
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th September
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 21st September
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 26th September
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 28th September
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd October
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 5th October
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th October
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 12th October
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th October
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th October
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th October
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 26th October
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st October
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd November
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 7th November
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 9th November
    7:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th November
    6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday 16th November
    7:30pm until 8:30pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

media-image

GioKick Martial Arts

Want to know more about GioKick Martial Arts as featured on thebestof Walsall? Click here to find out what makes them thebestof Walsall.

  • Contact us: 01922 662854

    E: click here to email us

    W: Visit our Website

    visit us

    Unit 1A, Alvar Business Park, Straight Road, Willenhall, West Midlands,
    WV12 5QY

  • find us on facebook

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Sign up for our what's on guide