Keep Fit Class at Repertoire Dance and Performing Arts
  • Willenhall Chart Centre
    19 Gomer Street
    Willenhall
    WV13 2NS
Looking to keep fit but don't fancy the gym? Why not come and join the 'Keep Fit' class at Repertoire Dance and Performing Arts.

Join this class of lovely ladies for a fun and upbeat way to keep fit and have fun!

Keep Fit takes place Tuesdays 6.30-7.30pm at Willenhall Chart Centre.

Just £5 per class.

Future dates
  • Tuesday 2nd June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th June 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 7th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 21st July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th July 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th August 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th September 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th October 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th November 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 6:30pm until 7:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event