Junior Golf Coaching
  • Ultimate Golf
    Calderfields Golf Range
    Aldridge Road
    Walsall
    ws4 2js
Do you want to get your children interested in Golf? then why not come along to Ultimate Golf and enroll for a fantastic Junior Golf lessons.

Get your child to learn in a friendly environment at Ultimate Golf 

 

Lessons are 1 hour and suitable from ages 4-16 

Lessons are held on Saturdays and Sundays 

9-10- and 10-11 

To Book Please call 01922613675

 

Future dates
  • Sunday 19th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 25th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 26th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 1st September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 2nd September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 8th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 9th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 15th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 16th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 22nd September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 23rd September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 29th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 30th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 6th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 7th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 13th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 14th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 20th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 21st October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 27th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 28th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 3rd November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 4th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 10th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 11th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 17th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 18th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 24th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 25th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 1st December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 2nd December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 8th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 9th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 15th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 16th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 22nd December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 23rd December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 29th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 30th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 5th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 6th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 12th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 13th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 19th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 20th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 26th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 27th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 2nd February 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 3rd February 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 9th February 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 10th February 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 16th February 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 17th February 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 23rd February 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 24th February 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 2nd March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 3rd March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 9th March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 10th March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 16th March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 17th March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 23rd March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 24th March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 30th March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 31st March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 6th April 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 7th April 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 13th April 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 14th April 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 20th April 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 21st April 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 27th April 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 28th April 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 4th May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 5th May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 11th May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 12th May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 18th May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 19th May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 25th May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 26th May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 1st June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 2nd June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 8th June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 9th June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 15th June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 16th June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 22nd June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 23rd June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 29th June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 30th June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 6th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 7th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 13th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 14th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 20th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 21st July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 27th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 28th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 3rd August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 4th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 10th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 11th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 17th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 18th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 24th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 25th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 31st August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 1st September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 7th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 8th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 14th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 15th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 21st September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 22nd September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 28th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 29th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 5th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 6th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 12th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 13th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 19th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 20th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 26th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 27th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 2nd November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 3rd November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 9th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 10th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 16th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 17th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 23rd November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 24th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 30th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 1st December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 7th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 8th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 14th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 15th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 21st December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 22nd December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 28th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 29th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 4th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 5th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 11th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 12th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 18th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 19th January 9:00am until 11:00am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event