Get Christmas Party Ready at Rachael's
  • 34 Birmingham Street
    Willenhall
    Walsall
    WV13 2HW
Head along to Rachael's Unisex Salon between now and the New Year to get your Christmas look!

Book a wash and style with makeup for just £45! (add lashes for £5)

Spray tans £15

(ts & cs apply, patch tests required) 

Give Rachael's Unisex Salon a call on 07902 633736 for further details and to book your appointment.

Book early to avoid disappointment!

Future dates
  • Tuesday 20th November
  • Wednesday 21st November
  • Thursday 22nd November
  • Friday 23rd November
  • Saturday 24th November
  • Tuesday 27th November
  • Wednesday 28th November
  • Thursday 29th November
  • Friday 30th November
  • Saturday 1st December
  • Tuesday 4th December
  • Wednesday 5th December
  • Thursday 6th December
  • Friday 7th December
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Tuesday 11th December
  • Wednesday 12th December
  • Thursday 13th December
  • Friday 14th December
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Tuesday 18th December
  • Wednesday 19th December
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Friday 21st December
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Tuesday 25th December
  • Wednesday 26th December
  • Thursday 27th December
  • Friday 28th December
  • Saturday 29th December
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event