Fun4Life (Walsall's Family Weight Management Programme) MultiSports Club at Oak Park ALC
  • Oak Park Active Living Centre
    Coppice Road
    Walsall Wood
    Walsall
    WS9 9BH
At Fun4Life we love being active and doing as many things as possible! By staying fit and healthy, we can play many different sports and enjoy being active with our friends and family, and guess what – you can do it too.

At Fun4Life we love being active and doing as many things as possible! By staying fit and healthy, we can play many different sports and enjoy being active with our friends and family, and guess what – you can do it too. 
Activities include:
Tri Golf
Fun Games
Boxercise
Dodgeball
Basketball

Why not come along and join us for a social activity session and keep yourself active. Why not bring along your friends and family too :) 

Is your family ready to take 12 steps to health and happiness?
Book your free place now T: 01922 658080 or email us at wayteam@walsall.gov.uk

Future dates
  • Monday 28th January 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 4th February 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 11th February 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 18th February 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 25th February 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 4th March 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 11th March 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 18th March 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 25th March 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 1st April 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 8th April 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 15th April 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 22nd April 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 29th April 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 6th May 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 13th May 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 20th May 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 27th May 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 3rd June 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 10th June 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 17th June 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 24th June 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 1st July 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 8th July 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 15th July 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 22nd July 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 29th July 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 5th August 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 12th August 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 19th August 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 26th August 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 2nd September 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 9th September 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 16th September 4:00pm until 5:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event