Fun4Life (Walsall's Family Weight Management Programme) MultiSports Club at Bloxwich ALC
  • Bloxwich Active Living Centre
    High Street
    Bloxwich
    Walsall
    WS3 2DA
At Fun4Life we love being active and doing as many things as possible! By staying fit and healthy, we can play many different sports and enjoy being active with our friends and family, and guess what – you can do it too.

At Fun4Life we love being active and doing as many things as possible! By staying fit and healthy, we can play many different sports and enjoy being active with our friends and family, and guess what – you can do it too. 
Activities include:
Tri Golf
Fun Games
Boxercise
Dodgeball
Basketball

Why not come along and join us for a social activity session and keep yourself active. Why not bring along your friends and family too :) 

Is your family ready to take 12 steps to health and happiness?
Book your free place now T: 01922 658080 or email us at wayteam@walsall.gov.uk

Future dates
  • Wednesday 27th February 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th March 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th March 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th March 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th March 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd April 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th April 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th April 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th April 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st May 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th May 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th May 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd May 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th May 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th June 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th June 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th June 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th June 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th July 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th September 4:00pm until 5:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event