Friday Classes at Stagecoach in Walsall!
  • Queen Marys Grammar School
    Sutton Rd,
    Walsall
    WS1 2PG
NEW Friday classes at Queen Marys Grammar School...
Friday classes are at Queen Marys Grammar School
 
Fridays 4:30 - 6pm Early (Stages classes for students age 4 - 6 years) 
Fridays 4:30 - 7:30pm (Main School classes for students aged 6 years upwards) 
Future dates
  • Friday 31st May 4:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Friday 7th June 4:30pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 7th June 4:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Friday 14th June 4:30pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 14th June 4:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Friday 21st June 4:30pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 21st June 4:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Friday 28th June 4:30pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 28th June 4:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Friday 5th July 4:30pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 5th July 4:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Friday 12th July 4:30pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 12th July 4:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Friday 19th July 4:30pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 19th July 4:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Friday 26th July 4:30pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 26th July 4:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Friday 2nd August 4:30pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 2nd August 4:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Friday 9th August 4:30pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 9th August 4:30pm until 7:30pm
  • Friday 16th August 4:30pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 16th August 4:30pm until 7:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event