Free Splash Pads open for school holidays in Bloxwich & Willenhall
  • Willenhall Memorial Park
    Bloxwich King George V Playing Fields
Splash Pads open in Willenhall Memorial Park and Bloxwich King George V Playing Fields!

11am - 5 pm until Sunday 1st September 2019

Future dates
  • Wednesday 21st August 11:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 11:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 23rd August 11:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 24th August 11:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 25th August 11:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 26th August 11:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th August 11:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 11:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 29th August 11:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 30th August 11:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 31st August 11:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 1st September 11:00am until 5:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event