Foundations of Dance Class at Repertoire Dance and Performing Arts
  • Willenhall Chart Centre
    19 Gomer Street
    Willenhall
    WV13 2NS
Repertoire Dance and Performing Arts have a new class starting for children age 3 years!

🖤 When - Saturday
🖤 Time - 12.00 -12.30
🖤 Where - Willenhall Chart Centre

This is an independant class which focuses on the key foundations of dance and movement, and of course lots of fun!!!! 🤸‍♀️

Spaces are limited, so get in touch to book your place today! Call principal Laura on 07871 876114.

Future dates
  • Saturday 7th November 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 14th November 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 21st November 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 28th November 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 5th December 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 12th December 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 19th December 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 26th December 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd January 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 9th January 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 16th January 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd January 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 30th January 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 6th February 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 13th February 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 20th February 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 27th February 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 6th March 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 13th March 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 20th March 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 27th March 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd April 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 10th April 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 17th April 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 24th April 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 1st May 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 8th May 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 15th May 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd May 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 29th May 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 5th June 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 12th June 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 19th June 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 26th June 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd July 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 10th July 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 17th July 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 24th July 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 31st July 12:00pm until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 7th August 12:00pm until 12:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event