Fitness Trampoline Classes at Jump In
  • Jump Nation
    Bentley Mill Way
    WS2 0BT
Join Jump In every Monday & Wednesday for a fantastic Fitness Trampoline Class!

Are you looking for a fun, fitness class that's different to anything you've seen before?

Then Jump In's Fitness Trampoline Classes are perfect for you!

Their famous Jump and Pump classes are ideal for body conditioning helping you to maximise full body definition all whilst having fun!

These are choreographed to help you to enjoy the workout to it's fullest and to increase your metabolism, increasing your body calorie burn well after the class has finished!

Jump & Pump Classes take place from 7pm until 7:45pm every Monday and Wednesday.

To check availability/book a place or to find out more information about these classes contact Jump In at:

0845 838 6214

Bentley Mill Way, Walsall, WS2 0BT

Future dates
  • Wednesday 28th June 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Monday 3rd July 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Wednesday 5th July 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Monday 10th July 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Wednesday 12th July 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Monday 17th July 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Wednesday 19th July 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Monday 24th July 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Wednesday 26th July 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Monday 31st July 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Monday 7th August 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Wednesday 9th August 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Monday 14th August 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Wednesday 16th August 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Monday 21st August 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Monday 28th August 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Wednesday 30th August 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Monday 4th September 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Wednesday 6th September 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Monday 11th September 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Wednesday 13th September 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Monday 18th September 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Wednesday 20th September 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Monday 25th September 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Wednesday 27th September 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Monday 2nd October 7:00pm until 7:45pm
  • Wednesday 4th October 7:00pm until 7:45pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event