Disco Night @ Jump In
  • Bentley Mill Way
    WS2 0BT
Join Jump In every Friday for their special Disco Night that is full of fun!

This is a time for all children to get out the house and hang out with their mates. We play the best music, have the best light show and there’s always a fun surprise or two waiting for you!

To check availability/book a place or to find out more information about these classes contact Jump In at:

0845 838 6214

Bentley Mill Way, Walsall, WS2 0BT


Future dates
  • Friday 3rd November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 10th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 17th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 24th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 1st December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 8th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 15th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 22nd December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 29th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 5th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 12th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 19th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 26th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 2nd February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 9th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 16th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 23rd February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 2nd March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 9th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 16th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 23rd March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 30th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 6th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 13th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 20th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 27th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 4th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 11th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 18th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 25th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 1st June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 8th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 15th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event