Darlaston Lunch Club
  • Victoria Road,
    Darlaston,
    WS10 8AA
Darlaston lunch club every Thursday from 9am to 2pm!

Darlaston lunch club

 

Darlaston All Active has a lunch club every Thursday from 9am to 2pm!

This includes:

- Light refreshments

- 2 Course Hot Meal

- Bingo

- Light exercise class

- Plus fun activities

For more information please email info@darlastonallactive.co.k

Future dates
  • Thursday 9th December 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 16th December 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd December 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 30th December 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 6th January 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 13th January 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 20th January 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 27th January 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd February 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 10th February 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 17th February 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 24th February 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd March 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 10th March 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 17th March 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 24th March 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 31st March 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 7th April 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 14th April 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 21st April 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 28th April 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 5th May 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 12th May 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 19th May 9:00am until 2:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event