Dance Classes at Repertoire Dance and Performing Arts
  • Willenhall Chart Centre
    19 Gomer Street
    Willenhall
    WV13 2NS
Dance classes in ballet, tap, jazz, street, cheer leading, contemporary, musical theatre and acrobatics at Repertoire Dance and Performing Arts.

 

Taking places in Willenhall, try one of Repertoire Dance & Performing Arts' many dance classes...

Monday:

  • 4.30pm - 6pm: Juniors, for pupils aged 8 to 11 years
  • 6pm - 7pm: Seniors, contemporary grades for pupils aged 11+
  • 7pm - 8pm: Adults, dance classes for adults

Tuesday:

  • 4.30pm - 5.30pm: Acrobatics, beginners aged 4+
  • 5.30pm - 6.30pm: Acrobatics, intermediate

Saturday:

  • 10am - 10.30am: Baby ballet, from walking age to 2 years
  • 11am - 12pm: Infants, for pupils ages 5 to 7

Sunday:

  • 10am - 10.45am: Tinies, for pupils aged 3 and 4
  • 10.45am - 12pm: Senior, for pupils aged 11+


Find Repertoire Dance and Performing Arts at Willenhall Chart Centre, 19 Gomer Street, Willenhall, WV13 2NS.

For more information call 07871 876114.

Future dates
  • Tuesday 15th October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Saturday 19th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 20th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 21st October 4:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Saturday 26th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 27th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 28th October 4:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 4th November 4:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Saturday 9th November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 10th November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 11th November 4:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Saturday 16th November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 17th November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 18th November 4:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 24th November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 25th November 4:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Saturday 30th November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 1st December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 2nd December 4:30pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Saturday 7th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 8th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event