Crochet and Knitting Workshops at Helen's Haberdashery
  • Unit 9 Victorian Arcade,
    Walsall.
    WS1 1RE
Join Helen's Haberdashery for their crochet and knitting workshops on the 1st and 3rd Saturday of the month.

Suitable for all skill levels, Helen's Crochet and Knitting Workshops are open to everyone. There's no need to book, just turn up to meet new like minded people and have fun.

Workshop Times:

9.30am - 11.30am or 12noon - 2pm.

Visit Helen's Haberdashery at Unit 9 Victorian Arcade, Walsall, WS1 1RE or call 01922 612161

Click here for more information about Helen's Haberdashery.

Future dates
  • Saturday 15th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 15th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 5th January 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 19th January 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 19th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 19th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd February 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 16th February 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 16th February 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 16th February 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd March 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 16th March 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 16th March 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 16th March 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 6th April 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 20th April 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 20th April 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 20th April 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 4th May 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 18th May 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 18th May 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 18th May 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 1st June 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 15th June 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 15th June 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 15th June 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 6th July 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 20th July 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 20th July 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 20th July 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 17th August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 17th August 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 17th August 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 7th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 21st September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 21st September 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 21st September 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 19th October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 19th October 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 19th October 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 16th November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 16th November 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 16th November 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 21st December 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 21st December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 21st December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 18th January 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 18th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 18th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 15th February 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 15th February 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 15th February 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 21st March 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 21st March 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 21st March 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 18th April 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 18th April 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 18th April 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 16th May 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 16th May 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 16th May 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 20th June 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 20th June 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 20th June 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 18th July 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 18th July 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 18th July 12:00pm until 2:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event