Contemporary Classes at Repertoire Dance and Performing Arts, Willenhall
  • Willenhall Chart Centre
    19 Gomer Street
    Willenhall
    WV13 2NS
Looking for high quality and professional contemporary dance classes? Come and join Repertoire Dance and Performing Arts!

Classes held Mondays 6-7pm for dancers aged 12 and up! 

Specially designed NATD syllabus focuses directly on Graham, Limon and Cunningham techniques working directly alongside GCSE, BTEC and A-Level study. 

For more information contact Laura on 07871 876114. 

Classes are held at Willenhall Chart Centre, 19 Gomer Street, Willenhall, WV13 2NS. 

Future dates
  • Monday 27th January 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 3rd February 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 10th February 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 17th February 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 24th February 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 2nd March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 9th March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 16th March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 23rd March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 30th March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 6th April 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 13th April 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 20th April 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 27th April 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 4th May 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 11th May 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 18th May 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 25th May 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 1st June 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 8th June 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 15th June 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 22nd June 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 29th June 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 6th July 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Monday 13th July 6:00pm until 7:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event