Sign In/Up Search Sections

Bringing trusted Walsall businesses and the community together

Swimming Lessons in Walsall

Childrens Swimming Lessons with Swimfast Walsall


Friday 31st March
4:00pm until 6:00pm See future dates


Join Swimfast Walsall for fun and educational children's swimming lessons every Monday - Friday!

Are you thinking of teaching your little one to swim?

Swimfast Aquatic School host fantastic swimming lessons every Monday - Friday for children from age 3 plus! 

From complete learner lessons to beginners plus Swimfast can help develop your child's swimming techniques with fun and safe activities.

Monday to Friday - from 4pm - 6pm (30 minute lessons)

At Reedswood School, Bentley Dr, Walsall WS2 8RX

To book a place on any of Swimfast Aquatic School’s classes or to find out more information, call either Karen on 07702 311 707 or Brian on 07515 636 944.

Future Dates

  • Monday 3rd April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 6th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 7th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 10th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 13th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 14th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 17th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 20th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 21st April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 24th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 27th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 28th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 1st May
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd May
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd May
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 4th May
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 5th May
    4:00pm until 6:00pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

media-image

Swimfast Aquatic School

Want to know more about Swimfast Aquatic School as featured on thebestof Walsall? Click here to find out what makes them thebestof Walsall.

  • Contact us: 07515636944

    E: click here to email us

    visit us

    Reedswood school
    Bentley Dr

    WS2 8RX

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Sign up for our what's on guide