Childrens Swimming Lessons in Walsall
  • Willenhall EACT Academy
    Furzebank Way
    Walsall
    WV12 4BD
Want to get your youngster swimming? Then why not give First in Last Out Swimming Academy a call and get them booked in. The experienced and friendly team are offering the first lesson free!

First in Last Out Swimming Academy run lessons at 

Willenhall EACT Academy

Furzebank Way

Walsall    WV12 4BD

To make enquiries about availability for the classes please call First in Last Out Swimming Academy on 07854 584164

For more details, please click here

Want to know what clients say? Please read their reviews here

Future dates
  • Saturday 29th January
  • Sunday 30th January
  • Friday 4th February
  • Saturday 5th February
  • Sunday 6th February
  • Friday 11th February
  • Saturday 12th February
  • Sunday 13th February
  • Friday 18th February
  • Saturday 19th February
  • Sunday 20th February
  • Friday 25th February
  • Saturday 26th February
  • Sunday 27th February
  • Friday 4th March
  • Saturday 5th March
  • Sunday 6th March
  • Friday 11th March
  • Saturday 12th March
  • Sunday 13th March
  • Friday 18th March
  • Saturday 19th March
  • Sunday 20th March
  • Friday 25th March
  • Saturday 26th March
  • Sunday 27th March
  • Friday 1st April
  • Saturday 2nd April
  • Sunday 3rd April
  • Friday 8th April
  • Saturday 9th April
  • Sunday 10th April
  • Friday 15th April
  • Saturday 16th April
  • Sunday 17th April
  • Friday 22nd April
  • Saturday 23rd April
  • Sunday 24th April
  • Friday 29th April
  • Saturday 30th April
  • Sunday 1st May
  • Friday 6th May
  • Saturday 7th May
  • Sunday 8th May
  • Friday 13th May
  • Saturday 14th May
  • Sunday 15th May
  • Friday 20th May
  • Saturday 21st May
  • Sunday 22nd May
  • Friday 27th May
  • Saturday 28th May
  • Sunday 29th May
  • Friday 3rd June
  • Saturday 4th June
  • Sunday 5th June
  • Friday 10th June
  • Saturday 11th June
  • Sunday 12th June
  • Friday 17th June
  • Saturday 18th June
  • Sunday 19th June
  • Friday 24th June
  • Saturday 25th June
  • Sunday 26th June
  • Friday 1st July
  • Saturday 2nd July
  • Sunday 3rd July
  • Friday 8th July
  • Saturday 9th July
  • Sunday 10th July
  • Friday 15th July
  • Saturday 16th July
  • Sunday 17th July
  • Friday 22nd July
  • Saturday 23rd July
  • Sunday 24th July
  • Friday 29th July
  • Saturday 30th July
  • Sunday 31st July
  • Friday 5th August
  • Saturday 6th August
  • Sunday 7th August
  • Friday 12th August
  • Saturday 13th August
  • Sunday 14th August
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event