Childrens Dance Classes in Walsall
  • All Saints Parish Hall
    Elmore Row
    Bloxwich
    WS3 2HR
Russon Dance Academy run a range of dance lessons on weekday evenings and weekends.

If you are looking for dancing lessons in ballet, tap, freestyle(disco), street or modern jazz in Walsall for children or adults, and need a recommended dance school and class then give Russon Dance academy a call. All the classes are led by highly qualified staff and they offer ballet classes for under-fives.

 
Call for more information on 07910 869748
Future dates
  • Thursday 21st June
  • Friday 22nd June
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Monday 25th June
  • Tuesday 26th June
  • Wednesday 27th June
  • Thursday 28th June
  • Friday 29th June
  • Saturday 30th June
  • Monday 2nd July
  • Tuesday 3rd July
  • Wednesday 4th July
  • Thursday 5th July
  • Friday 6th July
  • Saturday 7th July
  • Monday 9th July
  • Tuesday 10th July
  • Wednesday 11th July
  • Thursday 12th July
  • Friday 13th July
  • Saturday 14th July
  • Monday 16th July
  • Tuesday 17th July
  • Wednesday 18th July
  • Thursday 19th July
  • Friday 20th July
  • Saturday 21st July
  • Monday 23rd July
  • Tuesday 24th July
  • Wednesday 25th July
  • Thursday 26th July
  • Friday 27th July
  • Saturday 28th July
  • Monday 30th July
  • Tuesday 31st July
  • Wednesday 1st August
  • Thursday 2nd August
  • Friday 3rd August
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Monday 6th August
  • Tuesday 7th August
  • Wednesday 8th August
  • Thursday 9th August
  • Friday 10th August
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Monday 13th August
  • Tuesday 14th August
  • Wednesday 15th August
  • Thursday 16th August
  • Friday 17th August
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Monday 20th August
  • Tuesday 21st August
  • Wednesday 22nd August
  • Thursday 23rd August
  • Friday 24th August
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Monday 27th August
  • Tuesday 28th August
  • Wednesday 29th August
  • Thursday 30th August
  • Friday 31st August
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Monday 3rd September
  • Tuesday 4th September
  • Wednesday 5th September
  • Thursday 6th September
  • Friday 7th September
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Monday 10th September
  • Tuesday 11th September
  • Wednesday 12th September
  • Thursday 13th September
  • Friday 14th September
  • Saturday 15th September
  • Monday 17th September
  • Tuesday 18th September
  • Wednesday 19th September
  • Thursday 20th September
  • Friday 21st September
  • Saturday 22nd September
  • Monday 24th September
  • Tuesday 25th September
  • Wednesday 26th September
  • Thursday 27th September
  • Friday 28th September
  • Saturday 29th September
  • Monday 1st October
  • Tuesday 2nd October
  • Wednesday 3rd October
  • Thursday 4th October
  • Friday 5th October
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Monday 8th October
  • Tuesday 9th October
  • Wednesday 10th October
  • Thursday 11th October
  • Friday 12th October
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Monday 15th October
  • Tuesday 16th October
  • Wednesday 17th October
  • Thursday 18th October
  • Friday 19th October
  • Saturday 20th October
  • Monday 22nd October
  • Tuesday 23rd October
  • Wednesday 24th October
  • Thursday 25th October
  • Friday 26th October
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Monday 29th October
  • Tuesday 30th October
  • Wednesday 31st October
  • Thursday 1st November
  • Friday 2nd November
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Monday 5th November
  • Tuesday 6th November
  • Wednesday 7th November
  • Thursday 8th November
  • Friday 9th November
  • Saturday 10th November
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event