Cake n Play with Ruby Doo
  • Salem Methodist Church Hall
    High Street
    Cheslyn Hay
    WS6 7AB
Are you looking for activities for your little one and want to meet up with other families? - then the regular Cake n Play sessions are your answer!

Cake n Play Sessions are held every Monday and Wednesday at

Salem Church Hall, Cheslyn Hay, WS6 7AB

£3.00 per child and siblings just £1.50

These great fun sessions hosted by the Ruby Doo Team are suitable for children from 0 - 4 years

For further details and to book a place, please contact Emily on 07983 174755

Future dates
  • Wednesday 21st February 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 21st February 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 26th February 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 28th February 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 28th February 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 5th March 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 7th March 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 7th March 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 12th March 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 14th March 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 14th March 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 19th March 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 21st March 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 21st March 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 26th March 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 28th March 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 28th March 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 2nd April 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 4th April 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 4th April 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 9th April 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 11th April 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 11th April 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 16th April 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 18th April 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 18th April 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 23rd April 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 25th April 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 25th April 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 30th April 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 2nd May 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 2nd May 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 7th May 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 9th May 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 9th May 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 14th May 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 16th May 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 16th May 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 21st May 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 23rd May 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 23rd May 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 28th May 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 30th May 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 30th May 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 4th June 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 6th June 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 6th June 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 11th June 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 13th June 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 13th June 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 18th June 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 20th June 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 20th June 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 25th June 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 27th June 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 27th June 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 2nd July 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 4th July 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 4th July 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 9th July 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 11th July 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 11th July 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 16th July 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 18th July 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 18th July 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 23rd July 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 25th July 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 25th July 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 30th July 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 1st August 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 1st August 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 6th August 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 8th August 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 8th August 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 13th August 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 15th August 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 15th August 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 20th August 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 22nd August 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 22nd August 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 27th August 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 29th August 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 29th August 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 3rd September 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 5th September 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 5th September 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 10th September 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 12th September 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 12th September 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 17th September 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 19th September 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 19th September 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 24th September 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 26th September 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 26th September 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 1st October 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 3rd October 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 3rd October 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 8th October 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 10th October 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 10th October 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 15th October 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 17th October 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 17th October 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 22nd October 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 24th October 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 24th October 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 29th October 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 31st October 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 31st October 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 5th November 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 7th November 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 7th November 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 12th November 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 14th November 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 14th November 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 19th November 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 21st November 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 21st November 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 26th November 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 28th November 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 28th November 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 3rd December 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 5th December 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 5th December 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 10th December 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 12th December 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 12th December 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 17th December 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 19th December 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 19th December 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 24th December 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 26th December 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 26th December 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 31st December 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 2nd January 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 2nd January 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 7th January 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 9th January 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 9th January 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 14th January 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 16th January 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 16th January 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 21st January 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 23rd January 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 23rd January 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 28th January 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 30th January 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 30th January 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 4th February 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 6th February 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 6th February 10:45am until 12:15pm
  • Monday 11th February 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 13th February 9:00am until 10:30am
  • Wednesday 13th February 10:45am until 12:15pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event