Cake N' Play at Ruby Doo!
  • Great Wyrley
    WS6
Cake N' Play at Ruby Doo is back for 2020!

Cake N' Play is back for 2020!

Ruby Doo host Cake N' Play every Monday, Wednesday and Friday (excluding bank holidays).

Fun, friendly atmosphere for adults and children, interact in a safe environment with Cakes a Daisy providing refreshments and of course their signature cakes!

With dancing, singing, story time, disco lights, mascot appearances, baby sensory, ball pit, toddler activities and craft.

Call Ruby Doo on 07983 174755

 
Future dates
  • Wednesday 29th January
  • Friday 31st January
  • Monday 3rd February
  • Wednesday 5th February
  • Friday 7th February
  • Monday 10th February
  • Wednesday 12th February
  • Friday 14th February
  • Monday 17th February
  • Wednesday 19th February
  • Friday 21st February
  • Monday 24th February
  • Wednesday 26th February
  • Friday 28th February
  • Monday 2nd March
  • Wednesday 4th March
  • Friday 6th March
  • Monday 9th March
  • Wednesday 11th March
  • Friday 13th March
  • Monday 16th March
  • Wednesday 18th March
  • Friday 20th March
  • Monday 23rd March
  • Wednesday 25th March
  • Friday 27th March
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event