Back to Class with Stagecoach Walsall
  • Walsall Studio School
    The Goldmine Centre
    14a Lower Hall Lane
    Walsall
    WS1 1RL
YES! you heard it right... Stagecoach Walsall is back to classes this September 2020. Friday school begins on the 11th and Saturday school begins on the 12th September. We can't wait to welcome NEW STUDENTS TO OUR SCHOOL SO BOOK YOUR PLACE TODAY to avoid disappointment!

Stagecoach Walsall are so excited to get back to class this September! Stagecoach are one of Walsall's best musical theatre schools providing caring and nurturing classes in all three musical theatre disciplines to children of all ages!

Visit their website here to find out more about classes and times available and to find out more what makes Stagecoach special!

Click here to enrol today!

For further information call principal Laura on 07767 236899. 

Future dates
  • Saturday 24th October
  • Friday 30th October
  • Saturday 31st October
  • Friday 6th November
  • Saturday 7th November
  • Friday 13th November
  • Saturday 14th November
  • Friday 20th November
  • Saturday 21st November
  • Friday 27th November
  • Saturday 28th November
  • Friday 4th December
  • Saturday 5th December
  • Friday 11th December
  • Saturday 12th December
  • Friday 18th December
  • Saturday 19th December
  • Friday 25th December
  • Saturday 26th December
  • Friday 1st January
  • Saturday 2nd January
  • Friday 8th January
  • Saturday 9th January
  • Friday 15th January
  • Saturday 16th January
  • Friday 22nd January
  • Saturday 23rd January
  • Friday 29th January
  • Saturday 30th January
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event