Baby Ballet at Repertoire Dance and Performing Arts
  • Willenhall Chart Centre
    19 Gomer Street
    Willenhall
    WV13 2NS
Looking for a dance class for your little one? 💗 Baby ballet at Repertoire Dance & Performing Arts 💗 Suitable for children from 18 months to age 3, this class introduces dancers to basic ballet and jazz movements, as well as developing confidence and stimulating their big imaginations!!! 👣

Class is held at Willenhall Chart Centre on Saturdays from 10.00-10.30am! 

During the class the little ones can sing, play instruments and dance with moms (and dads!). Dancers even begin learning basic exam work in this class, to prepare them for moving up to grade classes! 

For more information call Laura on 07871 876114. Classes held at Willenhall Chart Centre, 19 Gomer Street, Willenhall, WV13 2NS.

Future dates
  • Saturday 25th July 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 1st August 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 8th August 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 15th August 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 22nd August 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 29th August 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 5th September 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 12th September 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 19th September 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 26th September 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 3rd October 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 10th October 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 17th October 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 24th October 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 31st October 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 7th November 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 14th November 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 21st November 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 28th November 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 5th December 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 12th December 10:00am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 19th December 10:00am until 10:30am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event