Acro Classes at Repertoire Dance and Performing Arts, Willenhall
  • Willenhall Chart Centre
    19 Gomer Street
    Willenhall
    WV13 2NS
NEW Acro Classes at Repertoire Dance and Performing Arts in Willenhall, near Walsall! If you are looking for professionally accredited Acro dance lessons look no further!

As the only local Acrobatics Arts certified studio, Repertoire Dance and Performing Arts offers Acro classes using a program endorsed by Cirque de Soleil.

From beginner to advanced skills, safety is paramount where classes are taught progressing safely from the basis and then beyond.

Classes on Tuesdays 4.30 - 5.30 - ages 4 - 6 years and 5.30 -6.30 - ages 7+.

 

For more information contact Laura on 07871 876114. 

Classes are held at Willenhall Chart Centre, 19 Gomer Street, Willenhall, WV13 2NS. 

Future dates
  • Tuesday 27th August 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 26th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 7th January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 21st January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th February 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th February 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th February 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th February 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 7th April 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th April 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 21st April 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th April 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 5th May 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th May 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th May 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 26th May 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 2nd June 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th June 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th June 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd June 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th June 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 7th July 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th July 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 21st July 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th July 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th August 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th August 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th August 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th August 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th September 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th October 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th November 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th December 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 5th January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 26th January 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 2nd February 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th February 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th February 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd February 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 2nd March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th March 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th April 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th April 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th April 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th April 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th May 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th May 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th May 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th May 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st June 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th June 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th June 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd June 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th June 4:30pm until 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th July 4:30pm until 6:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event