Voice of Wales Toastmasters Club - Club Meeting
  • The Sessions House
    43 Maryport Street
    Usk
    Monmouthshire
    NP15 1AD
2-hour meeting - Entertaining speakers - see what a meeting looks like

Come along and join us for a fun meeting to help improve speaking skills, leadership skills and general confidence building. 

Free parking.

Free Tea, coffee and biscuits.

We meet in the Library on the left after coming through the main door.

We will be very pleased to see you.

Future dates
  • Thursday 24th September 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd October 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th November 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th December 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th January 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th February 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th March 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd April 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th May 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th June 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd July 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th August 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd September 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th October 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th November 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd December 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th January 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th February 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th March 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th April 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th May 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd June 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th July 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th August 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd September 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th October 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th November 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th January 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd February 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd March 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th April 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th May 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd June 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th July 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th August 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th September 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th October 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd November 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th December 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th January 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd February 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th March 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th April 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd May 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th June 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th July 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th September 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th October 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th November 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th December 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd January 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th February 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th March 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th April 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd May 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th June 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th July 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th August 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th September 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd October 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th November 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th December 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd January 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th February 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th March 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th May 7:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th June 7:00pm until 9:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event