Teen Dream
  • The White Space Gallery,
    University Centre Somerset,
    Wellington Road
    Taunton
    TA1 5AX
This exhibition of work by young artists Oliver Kirkham, Penelope Lee and Lydia Carter, conveys their experiences of adolescence, in varying mediums and forms. Curated by Creative Pathway Bursary artist Olivia Peace, Teen Dream displays an array of talented artists work in a location buzzing with talent. Preview: Wednesday 25 September 6-8pm
Future dates
  • Tuesday 24th September 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 26th September 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 27th September 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Monday 30th September 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st October 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 4th October 10:00am until 4:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event