Compass Wellbeing Health and Beauty
  • Compass Wellbeing
    Unit 7 Belvedere Trading Estate
    Taunton
    TA1 1BH
Introduicng our resident therapist Krissy from the Inner Way who works out of the Compass Wellbeing Harmony Room on Mondays. Krissy offers a range of holistic therapies seeking to provide healing and relaxation to all.

Krissy is available every Monday at Compass Wellbeing.

Reiki (30 or 45 mins) - £20/£25
Reflexology (60 mins) - £40
Crystal Healing (45 mins) - £30
Chakra Balancing (30 mins) - £20
Rune Casting (20 mins) - £10.00
Smudging, Energy Cleansing (20 mins) - £10
Shamanic Journey Work (60 mins) - £40
Counselling (60 mins) - Initial consultation £25, follow up visits £15 each.

Call Krissy on 07834 572911, call Compass Wellbeing on 01823 475250 or visit the Compass Wellbeing Reception to book your appointment

Future dates
  • Monday 30th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 6th August 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 13th August 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 20th August 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 3rd September 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 10th September 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 17th September 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 24th September 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 1st October 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 8th October 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 15th October 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 22nd October 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 29th October 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 5th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 12th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 19th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 3rd December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 10th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 17th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 7th January 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 14th January 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 21st January 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 28th January 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 4th February 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 11th February 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 18th February 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 25th February 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 4th March 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 11th March 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 18th March 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 25th March 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 1st April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 8th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 15th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 22nd April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 29th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 6th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 13th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 20th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 27th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 3rd June 9:00am until 5:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event