Close House
  • Close House,
    Hatch Beauchamp
    TA3 6AE
Close will present work by Turner Prize winner Grenville Davey, Magnus Hammick and Anna Mossman in our new galleries. We also host emerging artists Amanda Lynch in our project space, part of Somerset Art Works' Creative Pathways Bursary programme.

Close Ltd is a creative agency founded by Freeny Yiannai RSA, working with artists and creatives to initiate outstanding curatorial work for exhibitions, events and cultural experiences. 

Future dates
  • Tuesday 24th September 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 26th September 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 27th September 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 28th September 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st October 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Friday 4th October 10:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 5th October 10:00am until 4:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event