Sunday Lunch at Buzzards Valley
  • 37 Shirrall Drive,
    Drayton Bassett,
    B78 3EQ
Enjoy a delicious Sunday Lunch in Sutton Coldfield at Buzzards Valley

Why not let someone else do the cooking this Sunday?

You can enjoy a freshly cooked Sunday Roast with all the trimmings at Buzzards Valley Restaurant in Sutton Coldfield every week.

Go ahead an treat yourself!

Booking is recommended - call 0121 308 1951.

Future dates
  • Sunday 4th March 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 11th March 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 18th March 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 25th March 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 1st April 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 8th April 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 15th April 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd April 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 29th April 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 6th May 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 13th May 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 20th May 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 27th May 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd June 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 10th June 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 17th June 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 24th June 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 1st July 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 8th July 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 15th July 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd July 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 29th July 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 5th August 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 12th August 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 19th August 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 26th August 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd September 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 9th September 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 16th September 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd September 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 30th September 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 7th October 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 14th October 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 21st October 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 28th October 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 4th November 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 11th November 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 18th November 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 25th November 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd December 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 9th December 12:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 16th December 12:00pm until 5:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event