Sue's Swim School - Parent & Toddler Sessions
  • Newhall Primary School
    B75 7NQ
With over 30 years experience in teaching swimming, Sue's Swim School is one of the most established and experienced swimming schools in the country.
πŸ‘ΆCalling all parents of little onesπŸ‘ΆπŸΎ
(little, little ones that is).
We are opening booking for Parent and Toddler Sessions due to such a high demand at our other times.
πŸ—Ί Newhall Primary School, Sutton Coldfield
πŸ•š Tuesday 930am, 10am, 1030am
πŸ‘Whole pool access
πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ2 instructors per class
πŸͺ™Β£80 per 10 week course
πŸ“§ sutton@suesswimschool.co.uk
Or visit us at suesswimschool.co.uk
Future dates
  • Tuesday 10th August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 17th August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 24th August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 31st August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 7th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 14th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 21st September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 28th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 5th October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 12th October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 19th October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 26th October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 2nd November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 9th November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 16th November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 23rd November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 30th November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 7th December 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 14th December 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 21st December 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 28th December 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 4th January 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 11th January 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 18th January 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 25th January 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 1st February 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 8th February 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 15th February 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 22nd February 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 1st March 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 8th March 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 15th March 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 22nd March 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 29th March 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 5th April 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 12th April 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 19th April 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 26th April 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 3rd May 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 10th May 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 17th May 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 24th May 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 31st May 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 7th June 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 14th June 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 21st June 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 28th June 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 5th July 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 12th July 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 19th July 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 26th July 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 2nd August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 9th August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 16th August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 23rd August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 30th August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 6th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 13th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 20th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 27th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 4th October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 11th October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 18th October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 25th October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 1st November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 8th November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 15th November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 22nd November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 29th November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 6th December 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 13th December 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 20th December 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 27th December 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 3rd January 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 10th January 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 17th January 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 24th January 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 31st January 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 7th February 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 14th February 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 21st February 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 28th February 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 7th March 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 14th March 9:30am until 11:30am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event