Spotlight Events in Sutton Coldfield
Find Events...
If you are looking for the latest information on what to do in Sutton Coldfield, you have come to the right place. From business meetings and conservation projects, to fitness classes, activities for the kids and family friendly events we have it covered. Next time you need to know what’s on in Sutton Coldfield be sure to check back right here.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Sutton Coldfield Events
King Pleasure and the Biscuit Boys
  • Thursday 26th July 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Celebrating 30 Years in the business - come and join in the fun of this exceptional band's phenomenal achievement! View event
80's & 90's Tribute Night at The Belfry
  • Friday 27th July, 7:00pm
Enjoy this 80's & 90's tribute night in Sutton Coldfield View event
Rhythm Circle Summer School
  • Wednesday 1st August, 10:00am - Until Friday 10th August, 12:00pm
Rhythm Circle is a series of holiday group classes designed to teach the basics of music to young children via musical games and activities. View event
Vintage Summer Ball at The Belfry
  • Friday 31st August, 7:00pm
Enjoy a fun night out in Sutton Coldfield View event
Brum Rocks LIVE!
  • Thursday 20th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
‘What a great night out….just like it used to be’ View event
Outdoor Cinema Night at Pype Hayes Golf Course
  • Friday 28th September, 6:30pm
Enjoy Monsters Inc at our outdoor cinema night at Pype Hayes Golf Course in Sutton Coldfield View event
Bobby "KP" Woods Sings Ray Charles
  • Friday 28th September 7:00pm until 10:00pm
Also Featuring Support from Birmingham Songstress, Kezia Soul! View event
A Black Country Night Out
  • Thursday 18th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
A Black Country Night Out is one of the longest running shows in the Midlands, over the years it has starred some of the truly great local entertainers such as Aynuk & Ayli, Tommy Mundon, Dolly Allen and... View event
ABBA Tribute Night at The Belfry
  • Friday 26th October, 7:00pm
Take a trip back to the 70's at this tribute night in Sutton Coldfield View event
Bootleg ABBA (Sat 3rd November 2018)
  • Saturday 3rd November, 7:30pm - Until Sunday 4th November, 1:00am
Join us for a fantastic night of pre-Christmas Entertainment - Including a free after show Party with our resident DJ! View event
Beauty and the Beast: A Magical Family Pantomime
  • Tuesday 11th December, 6:00pm - Until Monday 31st December, 8:00pm
Join Us For a Feast of Musical and Spectacular Festive Fun! View event
Displaying page 3 of 3