Sign In/Up Search Sections
Yoga at Peake Fitness

Yoga at Peake Fitness


Thursday 30th March
11:30am until 1:00pm See future dates


Weekly Yoga Classes at Peake Fitness Stoke by Nayland Hotel

Improve your flexibility, muscle strength and agility with Peake Fitness's Yoga Classes, held every Thursday.

To read why Yoga is fantastic for your help, click here

Future Dates

  • Thursday 6th April
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 13th April
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 20th April
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 27th April
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 4th May
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 11th May
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 18th May
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 25th May
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 1st June
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 8th June
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 15th June
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd June
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 29th June
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 6th July
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 13th July
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 20th July
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 27th July
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd August
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 10th August
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 17th August
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 24th August
    11:30am until 1:00pm
  • Thursday 31st August
    11:30am until 1:00pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

media-image

Peake Fitness

Want to know more about Peake Fitness as featured on thebestof Sudbury? Click here to find out what makes them thebestof Sudbury.

  • Contact us: 01206 265820

    E: click here to email us

    W: Visit our Website

    visit us

    Stoke-by-Nayland Golf Club
    Keepers Lane
    Leavenheath
    Colchester

    CO6 4PZ

  • find us on facebook

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Sign up for our what's on guide