Hadleigh Farmers Market
  • Market Place
    Hadleigh
    Suffolk
    United Kingdom
    Ip7
Held at The Market Place in Hadleigh, Suffolk every Friday

Weekly market with a great variety of food stalls and other goodies, supporting local producers

Future dates
  • Friday 27th July 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 3rd August 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 10th August 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 17th August 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 24th August 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 31st August 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 7th September 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 14th September 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 21st September 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 28th September 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 5th October 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 12th October 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 19th October 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 26th October 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 2nd November 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 9th November 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 16th November 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Friday 23rd November 9:00am until 2:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event