Sweaty Mama Stockport
  • Adswood Young People's Centre
    Neston Grove
    Stockport
    SK3 8PH
Sweaty Mama is the fun, effective and interactive workout with your child.


Babies, Toddlers and preschoolers love Sweaty Mama. Children from 6 wks - 4 yrs old+ Exercise adaptations to suit your fitness and the age/development of your child.
Post-natal specialists and trained in safe babywearing too! 6 wk course just £35

Future dates
  • Wednesday 25th December 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 1st January 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 8th January 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 15th January 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 22nd January 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 29th January 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 5th February 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 12th February 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 19th February 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 26th February 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 4th March 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 11th March 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 18th March 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 25th March 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 1st April 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 8th April 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 15th April 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 22nd April 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 29th April 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 6th May 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 13th May 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 20th May 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 27th May 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 3rd June 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 10th June 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 17th June 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 24th June 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 1st July 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 8th July 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 15th July 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 22nd July 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 29th July 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 5th August 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 12th August 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 19th August 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 26th August 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 2nd September 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Wednesday 9th September 10:00am until 10:45am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event