GMDF One Act Play Festival
  • The Carver Theatre
    Chadwick Street
    Marple
    Stockport
    SK6 7AX
Greater Manchester Drama Federation's 60th One Act Play Festival

2022 sees a more than welcome return to our wonderful One Act Play Festival.

It will be our 6oth anniversary and to celebrate this we are delighted to be at Carver Theatre, Marple and it will be a TWO week Festival with a few “one year only” differences!

Watch this space for further details – exciting!

Future dates
  • Tuesday 24th May 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th May 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Thursday 26th May 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 27th May 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Saturday 28th May 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Monday 30th May 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st May 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st June 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd June 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Friday 3rd June 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Saturday 4th June 7:30pm until 10:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event