Spotlight Events in Stafford
Find Events...
Stafford has activities for everybody, even your favourite four-legged friend. Visit our informative website to learn what's on Stafford, from dog training classes to chiropractic seminars. We also have the scoop on annual festivals and Hatha yoga classes, as well as all the fun events hosted at Couture and the numerous hockey games and rugby matches scattered across the town. 

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Stafford Events
West Midlands Careers Fair
  • Wednesday 12th May 10:00am until 2:00pm
Attend our virtual event hosted by The UK Careers Fair! View event
Funhouse Comedy Club - Comedy Night in Ashby-de-la-Zouch May 2021
  • Saturday 22nd May 8:00pm until 10:29pm
LOTS OF LAUGHTER IN ASHBY–DE–LA-ZOUCH Funhouse Comedy is excited to be back View event
Tuck In: Beats & Bites
  • Friday 28th May
    Until Monday 31st May
Tuck In presents Bites & Beats. Staffordshire’s newest, coolest pop-up Street Food Party. Join us this Spring Bank Holiday in Newcastle-under-Lyme for street food, live DJs and open air bars. View event
Staffordshire Balloon Fiesta
  • Saturday 17th July
    Until Sunday 18th July
Taking place on the 17th and 18th July at Uttoxeter Racecourse. View event
International Watercolour Masters Exhibition
  • Monday 16th May, 10:00am
    Until Sunday 29th May, 4:00pm
The worlds elite watercolour Masters come to Lilleshall Hall England for a unique and historic exhibition View event
Practical trauma informed interventions w/ Dr Leah Giarratano on 22-23 & 29-30 Sep - Wolverhampton
  • Thursday 22nd September, 8:00am
    Until Friday 30th September, 4:00pm
This highly practical, science-based professional development workshops will underpin your clinical practice in this field. You can register for Day 1-2 for $795 AUD or Day 1-4 for $1,390 AUD View event