Your Events...
Local Businesses in St Neots
If you've been looking for an excuse to visit the new dining, cinema, and theatre complex in St Neots, we can help you find one. We've got descriptions of what's on St Neots, making it easy to decide between participating in a boat race or watching the European Union Chamber Orchestra perform. We can also remind you about the monthly antique fair and weekly boot sale in St Neots, ensuring that you never miss another fun event in the area.
General Events
Elf On The Shelf Xmas Trail - St. Neots
  • Saturday 1st December - Until Thursday 24th January
Elf On The Shelf Xmas Trail - St. Neots Those pesky Elves are back again and are hiding in our town centre. Can you find them all?... View event
Winter Basement Tours - Wimpole Estate, Royston
Winter Basement Tours - Wimpole Estate, Royston Weekdays Mon 21 Jan, Fri 25 Jan, Mon 28 Jan, Fri 1 Feb, Mon 4 Feb, Fri 8 Feb, Mon 11 Feb, Fri 15 Feb Weekends Sat 19 Jan, Sun 20 Jan, Sat 26 Jan, Sun 27... View event
Family Dog Workshop, Godmanchester 2019
  • Saturday 26th January, 1:30pm - Until Tuesday 26th February, 3:00pm + More Dates
Family Dog Workshop, Woodgreen Animal Shelter, Godmanchester, Huntingdonshire. Jan - March 2018 View event
St Neots United Reformed Church Sunday Service
St Neots United Reformed Church Sunday Service - Weekly Sunday morning worship service at 11 am View event
St Neots Business Coffee Morning, St Neots
St Neots Business Coffee Morning - No Fuss No Fees Moores Walk Cafe - Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM View event
Little Paxton Pictures  - The Greatest Showman
  • Tuesday 29th January 3:45pm until 5:30pm
Little Paxton Pictures' has arrived at St James' Church – a new community cinema project, kindly supported by Little Paxton Parish Council. Tuesday 29th January 2019 - Free admission View event
Ceroc Modern Dance Classes - Tuesdays at The Priory Centre
Ceroc Modern Dance Classes - Tuesdays at The Priory Centre A great night out while learning to dance, keep fit and meet people in a very relaxed and very social setting. No complicated move, best of all... View event
St Neots Time Bank Coffee morning
  • Saturday 2nd February 11:00am until 2:00pm
Table Top sale - come and find some new and used bargains Saturday 2nd Feb 11am - 2pm View event
Potters Bar Antique & Vintage Fair
  • Sunday 3rd February 10:00am until 4:00pm
Over 50 stalls selling a huge range of antique & vintage items plus a cafe open all day and ample free parking. Open 10am-4pm. View event
Race for Wildlife, Sandy, Bedfordshire
  • Sunday 3rd February 10:00am until 12:30pm
Race for Wildlife, Sandy, Bedfordshire 3rd February 2018, 10am to 12:30pm View event
Cambridge Symphonic Winds Concert
  • Sunday 3rd February 3:00pm until 5:00pm
St James Church welcomes Cambridge Symphonic Winds under the conductor of Anne Templer Sunday 3rd February. St. James Church Little Paxton View event
First World War presentation - Nursing through Shot, Shell and Shell-shock, Godmanchester
  • Wednesday 6th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
First World War presentation - Nursing through Shot, Shell and Shell-shock, The Comrades Club, Godmanchester 6 Feb 2019 View event
Harry Potter Book Night 2019 - St Neots
  • Thursday 7th February 5:30pm until 7:00pm
Harry Potter Book Night 2019 Waterstones, St Neots Thursday 7th February 17:30 - 19:00 View event
Confidence and social awareness group for 9 - 12 year ols
  • Thursday 7th February 5:45pm until 7:15pm
Woodcratf Folk - Children's charity launches new group in St Neots for 9 -12 year olds to help with confidence and social awareness growing up. Every Thursday evening (during term time) at Paxton Pits... View event
Opendoor Quiz Night
  • Friday 8th February 5:30pm until 10:00pm
Teams no bigger than 8 members. You can come with a team or just show up and join a team. Priory Centre St Neots Friday 8th Feb 2019. View event
Ceroc Fire & Ice Modern Jive Freestyle Night - Friday at The Priory Centre
  • Saturday 9th February, 8:00pm - Until Sunday 10th February, 12:30am + More Dates
Ceroc Fire & Ice Modern Jive Freestyle Night - Monthly on Friday evenings at The Priory Centre St Neots - Two rooms for choice of up beat or more chilled dance. View event
The Addams Family, Huntingdon, Huntingdonshire
The Addams Family - Hinchingbrooke House And Performing Arts Centre, Huntingdon 12-14 Feb 2019 View event
Mama Mia! Here We Go Again - Mandeville Hall, Kimbolton
  • Friday 15th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Film Night - Mama Mia! Here We Go Again at Mandeville Hall, Kimbolton on Fri 15 Feb 2019 View event
Little Paxton Pictures - Nanny McPhee and the Big Bang (U)
  • Tuesday 19th February 1:45pm until 4:30pm
Little Paxton Pictures' has arrived at St James' Church – a new community cinema project, kindly supported by Little Paxton Parish Council. Tuesday 19th February 2019 - Free admission- School holiday... View event
FREE Photography Workshop in St Neots - Feb 2019
  • Wednesday 20th February 6:00pm until 7:15pm
FREE Photography Workshop in St Neots. i-d Image Development St Neots - Wednesday 20th Feb 2019 - Book your free place now as places are limited. (Registration required, Age 15+) View event
Little Paxton Pictures  - Daphne du Maurier’s  'Rebecca' (U)
  • Tuesday 26th February 1:45pm until 4:30pm
Little Paxton Pictures' has arrived at St James' Church – a new community cinema project, kindly supported by Little Paxton Parish Council. Tuesday 26th February 2019 - Free admission View event
FREE Photography Workshop in St Neots - March 2019
  • Wednesday 20th March 6:00pm until 7:15pm
FREE Photography Workshop in St Neots. i-d Image Development St Neots - Wednesday 20th March 2019 - Book your free place now as places are limited. (Registration required, Age 15+) View event
1st Little Paxton Brownies Community Litter Pick
  • Sunday 24th March 2:00pm until 4:00pm
Little Paxton Parish Council are supporting the local Brownies to organise a community litter pick in Little Paxton. Sunday 24th March View event
Inflatable 5K - Peterborough
  • Saturday 30th March 11:30am until 3:30pm
Inflatable 5K - Peterborough On Saturday 30 March 2019 View event
Made In Dagenham - The Musical, St Neots
Made In Dagenham - The Musical The Priory Centre, St Neots 4 -6 April View event
Displaying page 1 of 2