St Neots Pocket parkrun - Weekly Free 5km Timed Run
  • Pocket Park
    Eynesbury
    Saint Neots
    PE19 2SA
St Neots Pocket parkrun - Weekly Free 5km Timed Run. Every Saturday Morning 9am..

What is Pocket parkrun?

It is a 5km run - it's you against the clock.

When is it?

Every Saturday at 9:00am.

Where is it?

The event takes place at Pocket Park, Barford Road, St Neots, PE19 2SA. See Course page for more details.

What does it cost to join in?

Nothing - it's free! but please register before your first run. Only ever register with parkrun once. Don't forget to bring a printed copy of your barcode. If you forget it, you won't get a time

How fast do I have to be?

We all run for our own enjoyment. Please come along and join in whatever your pace!

Pocket parkrun needs you!

It is entirely organised by volunteers - email pockethelpers@parkrun.com to help.

See our volunteer page for details on getting involved in making Pocket parkrun happen.

We're friendly!

Every week we grab a post parkrun coffee in One Leisure café - please come and join us!


Future dates
  • Saturday 18th July 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 25th July 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 1st August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 8th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 15th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 22nd August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 29th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 5th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 12th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 19th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 26th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 3rd October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 10th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 17th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 24th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 31st October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 7th November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 14th November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 21st November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 28th November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 5th December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 12th December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 19th December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 26th December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 2nd January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 9th January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 16th January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 23rd January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 30th January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 6th February 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 13th February 9:00am until 10:00am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event