Car Boot Sale St Neots
  • The Milk Field Common
    New Street
    St Neots
    Cambridgeshire
    PE19 1RU
Car Boot Sale Every Sunday in St Neots. 11am - 3pm FREE for Sellers and Buyers... (weather permitting)

Car Boot Sale Every Sunday in St Neots.

FREE for Sellers and Buyers...

11am - 3pm

At The Milk Field Common in St Neots

(Weather Permitting)

Facebook page

Future dates
  • Sunday 9th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 16th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 30th July 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 6th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 13th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 20th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 27th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 10th September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 17th September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 24th September 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 1st October 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 8th October 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 15th October 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd October 11:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 29th October 11:00am until 3:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event