Big Walkies St Neots - Saturday Mornings
  • Coneygear Car Park
    Eynesbury
    St Neots
    Cambs
    PE19 2PR
Weekly dog walks in St Neots - Saturday mornings, everyone welcome, dog owners or non dog owners. 10.30am sharp at Coneygear Car Park

 

BIG WALKIES - ST NEOTS

 

Saturday Mornings

 

10.30am start,


Meeting at Conneygear Car Park (near to Eynesbury Caravan Park). The walk takes around 45 minutes - 1 hour.


Walk leaders: Jackie and Ian.

 

Dog owners & non dog owners welcome

 

Big Walkies organise walks with physical and mental health benefits for local communities and their dogs.



Future dates
  • Saturday 8th July 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 15th July 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 22nd July 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 29th July 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 5th August 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 12th August 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 19th August 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 26th August 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 2nd September 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 9th September 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 16th September 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 23rd September 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 30th September 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 7th October 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 14th October 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 21st October 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 28th October 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 4th November 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 11th November 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 18th November 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 25th November 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 2nd December 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 9th December 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 16th December 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 23rd December 10:20am until 11:30am
  • Saturday 30th December 10:20am until 11:30am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event