CHRISTMAS BIN COLLECTION DATES - ST NEOTS HUNTINGDONSHIRE 2018
5th December 2018
... Comments

STUFF YOUR BIN RIGHT AT CHRISTMAS

Christmas often means we all have more waste to dispose of, and we are fortunate to be able to recycle the majority of the waste that is produced during this time.  This includes your wrapping paper, sweet tins, plastic packaging from new toys and any leftovers from your dinner within the blue and green bins.

 

Collections will continue throughout the festive period, but be aware that your collection day will change for a few weeks.  Please be mindful that if you are due a collection on either Monday 24 December or Tuesday 25 December your collections will take place a day or two beforehand.

 

Download your collection calendar from www.huntingdonshire.gov.uk/bins.

 

Scheduled Day of Collection

Revised Day of Collection

Monday 24 December

Saturday 22 December

Tuesday 25 December

Monday 24 December

Wednesday 26 December

Thursday 27 December

Thursday 27 December

Friday 28 December

Friday 28 December

Saturday 29 December

Monday 31 December

Monday 31 December

Tuesday 1 January

Wednesday 2 January

Wednesday 2 January

Thursday 3 January

Thursday 3 January

Friday 4 January

Friday 4 January

Saturday 5 January

 

Why not display the complete list of materials that can be recycled so all your guests know what goes where.  Visit www.huntingdonshire.gov.uk/whatgoesinwhichbin for more information.

More
About the Author

The Best of St Neots

Member since: 10th July 2012

Lived in St Neots since 1975 and boy how its changed, always looking to promote everything great in and around our town.

Popular Categories