Swallows Badminton Club
  • GREENWOOD PARK COMMUNITY CENTRE, CHISWELL GREEN, ST. ALBANS
    AL2 3HW
A social badminton club is looking for new players

Players of reasonable standards can join our club.

IF YOU ARE A COMMITTED INDIVIDUAL LOOKING TO PLAY REGULARLY POP IN

WE PLAY EVERY TUESDAY FROM 8 PM TO 10 PM

Future dates
  • Tuesday 10th November 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th November 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th November 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st December 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th December 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th December 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th December 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th January 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th January 8:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th January 8:00pm until 10:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event