How to Improve Your Own Health & Wellbeing
  • The Plough and Harrow, 88 Southdown Road, Harpenden
    AL5 1PR
Inspiring, Informative and Social meetings, workshops and presentations.

Do you want to take more responsisbilty for your own health and wellbeing? Want to discover the latest trends, insights and new ideas from kowledgeable experts and practitioners? Get involved and come along to our events with Harpenden Complementary Health. We bring togther public and paractitioners in complementary health and personal development, in inspiring, informative yet fu monthly events.

Monthly, second Tuesdays at 7.30 to 9.30 pm in Harpenden. 

Join us for a fascinating presentation and friendly networking as well as mingling with certified therapists and coaches. Refreshments includedOnly £5 on the door.

Future dates
  • Tuesday 12th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th April 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th May 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th July 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th April 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th May 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th July 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th April 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th May 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th July 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th April 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th May 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th July 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th April 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th May 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th July 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th April 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th May 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event