John Seeley's Jazz and Saxophone Group
  • St. Michael and All Angels Church, 62 Leigh Road, Leigh-on-Sea, Essex
    SS9 1LF
Do you like Jazz music? Do you play the Saxophone? We are a relaxed, friendly, welcoming group and are always looking for more members to join our Jazz family!

Do you like Jazz music?  Do you play the Saxophone?

If playing as part of a group appeals to you, why not join John Seeley’s Jazz and Saxophone Group? 

I run my own Jazz and Saxophone Workshop every Thursday evening at St Michael and All Angels Church in Leigh-on-Sea, Essex.  All ability levels and instruments are welcome, there is no need to book, just come along and join in!

I provide a creative, friendly and relaxed atmosphere for musicians of all levels, to learn theory aspects of music, and gain practical knowledge of performing.

Future dates
  • Thursday 20th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 10th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 10th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 17th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 17th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 31st January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 31st January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 7th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 7th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 14th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 14th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 21st February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 21st February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 7th March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 14th March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 21st March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 4th April 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 11th April 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 18th April 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th April 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd May 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 9th May 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 16th May 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd May 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 30th May 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 6th June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 13th June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 20th June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 4th July 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 11th July 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 18th July 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th July 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 1st August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 8th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 15th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 29th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 5th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 12th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 19th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 10th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 31st October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 7th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 14th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 21st November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 5th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 12th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 19th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 9th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 16th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 30th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 6th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 13th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 20th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 5th March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 12th March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 19th March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd April 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 9th April 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 16th April 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 7:30pm until 9:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event