Southampton Ghost Tour
  • St Michaels Square, Bugle Street, Southampton (opposite Tudor House)
    SO14 2AD
Scream in Southampton with our interactive Halloween Ghost Tour including access to some of the medieval vaults.

Right from the start, you will be gripped by the many ghostly stories from Southampton’s eerie past. The tours include live actors who take on the part of Southampton’s most notorious ghosts including the owner of Tudor House Sir John Dawtrey and Ellen Wren, a lady known for all the wrong reasons!.

You will discover the ghosts of historic buildings including The Bargate, The Merchants Hall, West Gate, Tudor House, Inside some of the city’s vaults and many more! Our Ghost Tours are unique because we have experienced some of the ghosts for ourselves!

Our Ghost Walks are entertaining, thrilling, educational and most of all….it will include a few scares along the way!

The city's most popular ghost tour!

Hosted by Supernatural Tours and See Southampton

Future dates
  • Wednesday 27th March 8:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th April 8:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th May 8:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th June 8:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 8:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 8:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 8:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 8:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th November 8:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 8:30pm until 10:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event