Juggling Lessons
  • Hounsdown School,
    Jacob's Gutter Ln,
    Totton
    SO40 9FT
Everyone can and should learn to juggle! Come join us at the Hounsdown School in Totton every Wednesday night from 7:30PM to 9PM. Equipment provided, just bring yourself.

Cost £4

Contact Roy for more details:

07824 901314

southamptonjuggling@roypaterson.com

Future dates
  • Wednesday 28th October 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th November 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th November 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th November 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th November 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd December 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th December 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th December 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th December 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th January 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th January 7:30pm until 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th January 7:30pm until 9:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event