Escape Rooms
  • Commercial Rd
    PO1 4BJ
Search for all the escape rooms in Hampshire

Escape Room Search brings you a full listing of all the escape rooms in Hampshire, fun live interactive puzzle and clue solving games played with teams of friend or family, solve the clues in a given time to complete the challenge.

Future dates
  • Monday 12th April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 15th April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Friday 16th April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Saturday 17th April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Sunday 18th April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Monday 19th April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Friday 23rd April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Saturday 24th April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Sunday 25th April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Monday 26th April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 29th April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Friday 30th April 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Saturday 1st May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Monday 3rd May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 6th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Friday 7th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Saturday 8th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Sunday 9th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Monday 10th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 13th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Friday 14th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Saturday 15th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Sunday 16th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Monday 17th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 20th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Friday 21st May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Monday 24th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 27th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Friday 28th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Saturday 29th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Sunday 30th May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Monday 31st May 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st June 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd June 9:00am until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd June 9:00am until 11:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event