Nicky's Little Linguists, Spanish at the Desco Lounge, Shirley
  • Desco Lounge, Stratford Road, Shirley.
    B90 3GG
Fun Spanish for Little ones with a Parent/Grandparent
  ''Already highly successful in lots of local nurseries, I am always being asked if I run sessions locally...and here they are!! Aimed at the very young but parent/grandparent to attend too! Learn Spanish in a fun way..we travel to Spain, wake up the puppets, sing songs and play games, stories and play with little puppets. We learn new words in each week to a fun topic of animals, transport, colours. Some colouring in of words learnt to finish off and a sticker and vocabulary to take home. Your little ones will be singing in Spanish and saying words to you before you know it...and you can learn with them!!   But Please  text me to book your place as spaces are limited on 07748 920996''
Future dates
  • Monday 27th January 9:30am until 10:10am
  • Monday 3rd February 9:30am until 10:10am
  • Monday 10th February 9:30am until 10:10am
  • Monday 17th February 9:30am until 10:10am
  • Monday 24th February 9:30am until 10:10am
  • Monday 2nd March 9:30am until 10:10am
  • Monday 9th March 9:30am until 10:10am
  • Monday 16th March 9:30am until 10:10am
  • Monday 23rd March 9:30am until 10:10am
  • Monday 30th March 9:30am until 10:10am
  • Monday 6th April 9:30am until 10:10am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event