Junior Squash Tuesdays
  • West Warwickshire Sports Complex
    78 Grange Road
    Olton
    Solihull
    B91 1DA
Bring your child along to our Junior Squash sessions

Every Tuesday evening our Squash coaches run sessions for Juniors. The first session is free for new members & then £5.00 per session after that. Goggles & rackets are provided. 

These sessions are great fun & perfect for building confidence and making new friends. 

If you have any questions, please contact our Head Coach, Chris Tasker on 07786 716 800.

Future dates
  • Tuesday 2nd April 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th April 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th April 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd April 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th April 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th May 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th May 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st May 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th May 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th June 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th June 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th June 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th June 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th July 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th July 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd July 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th July 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th August 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th August 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th August 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th August 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th September 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th September 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th September 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th November 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th November 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th November 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd December 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th December 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th January 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th January 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st January 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th January 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th February 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th February 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th February 5:00pm until 6:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event