Christmas Party Time at AMF Bowling
  • Brixton Way, Harlescott, Shrewsbury, Shropshire
    SY1 3AZ
Are you looking for a fun Christmas Party idea in Shrewsbury?

Take your Christmas Party celebrations to AMF Bowling in Shrewsbury.

1st November - 31st January

What’s included...

● Two games of brilliant bowling

● Nachos on the lane and a festive buffet after the game ● Your choice of refreshing drink

● Our lane hosts will look after your party

● Festive Santa hats and balloons

● Fun prizes, awards and a framed photo of your group

ALL FOR ONLY...

SUN-THURS

£19.99 per person

FRI-SAT

£23.99 per person

Make your celebration even more special...

Ask us about...
VIP lane upgrades*
Extra drinks
Champagne or Prosecco
Your own celebration bowling pin & more! 

BOOK NOW AND HAVE A CRACKING CHRISTMAS PARTY WITH US!

0844 226 4282 

 


Future dates
  • Saturday 19th January 10:00am until 11:00pm
  • Sunday 20th January 10:00am until 11:00pm
  • Monday 21st January 10:00am until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd January 10:00am until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd January 10:00am until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 24th January 10:00am until 11:00pm
  • Friday 25th January 10:00am until 11:00pm
  • Saturday 26th January 10:00am until 11:00pm
  • Sunday 27th January 10:00am until 11:00pm
  • Monday 28th January 10:00am until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th January 10:00am until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th January 10:00am until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 31st January 10:00am until 11:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event